Artist Forvvm

 As an Artist I am intrigued by, and fascinated with the whole Creative process.  I read alot, some would say voraciously, about diverse subjects, but I seem to always have some book about the creative process with me.  I take the bus everywhere so there is ample reading time.  I would like to engage dialog on the topic with other Artists.  If your interested, or like to suggest resources other blogs, that would be great.  I guess my vision of what we could have is an insightful discussion of Art related topics and some sort of commUnity  where Artists are encouraged to contribute their thoughts and insight.

Leave a Reply

